Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur:

Voorzitter

Ben de Ridder

voorzitter@svfier.nl

 

 

Secretaris

Bas Smits

secretariaat@svfier.nl

 

 

2e secretaris

Liesbeth Kruijswijk

 

 

Penningmeester

Henk Snoeren

penningmeester@svfier.nl

 

 

Ledenadministratie

Vivian Kwee

ledenadministratie@svfier.nl

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid

Jac de Roos

 

Contactpersonen werkgroepen:

 

Turnen en BodyFit

Monique Visser - Janssen

turnen@svfier.nl

 

 

Badminton

Jop Vening

badminton@svfier.nl

 

 

Volleybal:

Mariëtte Willems

volleybal@svfier.nl

 

 

Vertrouwenspersoon

Kim van den Munckhof

vertrouwenspersoon@svfier.nl

 

 

Webmaster

Kees de Wit

website@svfier.nl