Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur:

Voorzitter

Ben de Ridder

voorzitter@svfier.nl

 Secretaris

Vacature

secretariaat@svfier.nl 

 2e secretaris

Vacature

 Penningmeester

Henk Snoeren

penningmeester@svfier.nl

Ledenadministratie

Vivian Kwee

ledenadministratie@svfier.nl 

Algemeen bestuurslid

Jac de Roos

 

Contactpersonen werkgroepen:

Turnen en BodyFit

Wieteke van der Wilt

turnen@svfier.nl

Badminton

Jop Vening

badminton@svfier.nl

Volleybal:

Mariëtte Willems

volleybal@svfier.nl

 Vertrouwenspersoon

Kim van den Munckhof

vertrouwenspersoon@svfier.nl